Our Staff

Fountainview celebrates the importance of ethics, compassion and commitment in the health care profession by thanking our nurses, volunteers and entire staff for their hard work and dedication day in and day out.

Skilled nursing home care frequently begins with an on-site assessment at the hospital and continues through an initial conference and discharge planning. Our licensed professionals are available to answer questions and address any concerns you or your family may have.

As residents’ conditions progress and they move through different care levels, our staff works with their families and their physicians to transition them to the most appropriate senior care setting. Each resident’s short- or long-term care is customized for their individual needs and preferences, and delivered around the clock by trained nursing professionals.

Bill Gault, PhD
Administrator
bill.gault@pcitexas.net

Ashley Reddig, BSN, RN
Director of Nursing
Ashley.reddig@pcitexas.net

Tamara Howard, BSN, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing
Tamara.leu@pcitexas.net

Laurie Reams
Business Office
Laurie.Reams@pcitexas.net

Crystal Minks
Social Services Director
Crystal.reams@pcitexas.net

Teresa O’Gorman
Memory Care Coordinator
Teresa.Ogorman@pcitexas.net

Rick Rekoske
Director of Marketing
Rick.Rekoske@pcitexas.net