News

Letter from the Administrator

Happy New Year!

We want to make sure that each family member and loved one knows who they can contact with questions or concerns. Our phone number is (316)776-2194.

  • Bill Gault, Administrator- Issues that you may have addressed with other department heads and have not been resolved.
    bill.gault@fountainviewliving.org
  • Ashley Reddig, Director of Nursing- Clinical concerns
    ashley.reddig@fountainviewliving.org
  • Sheila Portillo, Assistant Director of Nursing-Nursing/CMA/ CNA concerns
    sheila.portillo@fountainviewliving.org
  • Laurie Reams, Business Office Manager- Accounts receivable, Medicaid, Medicare, private pay, insurance, resident trust.
    laurie.reams@fountainviewliving.org
  • Setiva Lyda, Human Resources- Invoices, personnel
    setiva.lyda@foutainviewliving.org
  • Crystal Minks, Social Services Director- resident concerns, care plan meetings, social needs, dental, missing items, home health, hospice, discharge planning
    crystal.minks@fountainviewliving.org
  • Shellie Weilert, Activities Director- activities
    shellie.weilert@fountainviewliving.org
  • Sophia Altenhofen, Assisted Living Director- Assisted Living concerns
    sophia.altenhofen@fountainviewliving.org
  • Barry Farley, Maintenance Director- building concerns
    barry.farley@fountainviewliving.org
  • Teresa O’gorman, Transportation- Appointments, transports
    teresa.o’gorman@fountainviewliving.org
  • Stephanie Inkelaar, Housekeeping Manager-laundry or clothing concerns, room cleanliness
    8cp@hcgops.com
  • Steve Moses, Dietary Manager-dietary
    anx@hcgops.com

– Bill Gault